• TN MOM WITH THREE KIDS

    threekidsavatar.jpg I'm a stay-at-home mother to my three (sometimes) wonderful children. They are usually with me, since I homeschool them. We enjoy going into the GSMNP, Great Smoky Mountain National Park, and playing in nature. Occasionally, you can catch the hubby and kids fishing in the river. • 100 Things about ME
  • Tweet me

  • MySpace

  • Be sure to check out…

    For the FREEBIES pages and more go to... MOMWITH3KIDS If you are looking for my E-SHELF go to... E-Shelf

Frog Bag Bag

While I was up late last night, I also got another one of my grandma’s presents finished. My brother was the one who suggested I make her one of these. I gave them away as presents last year. I guess she got missed.

Anyway, she is into frogs. This is the reason behind the fabric I chose. The froggy scraps now reside in my son’s new ferret cage. I made a hammock for it. (Later post I am sure.)

Leave a comment