• TN MOM WITH THREE KIDS

    threekidsavatar.jpg I'm a stay-at-home mother to my three (sometimes) wonderful children. They are usually with me, since I homeschool them. We enjoy going into the GSMNP, Great Smoky Mountain National Park, and playing in nature. Occasionally, you can catch the hubby and kids fishing in the river. • 100 Things about ME
  • Tweet me

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • MySpace

  • Be sure to check out…

    For the FREEBIES pages and more go to... MOMWITH3KIDS If you are looking for my E-SHELF go to... E-Shelf

Heritage photos I just love all the vintage photo…

Heritage photos

I just love all the vintage photos on this lady’s photo blog. She has some really nice ones. You ought to check it out if you like to look at old pics. Maybe just me. ANYWAYS….

Yeah, I’m bored. Hubby won’t let me sew on my machine because he is watching a movie. LKJLKJLKJJasdjfkl;sdflkj

Leave a Reply

