• TN MOM WITH THREE KIDS

    threekidsavatar.jpg I'm a stay-at-home mother to my three (sometimes) wonderful children. They are usually with me, since I homeschool them. We enjoy going into the GSMNP, Great Smoky Mountain National Park, and playing in nature. Occasionally, you can catch the hubby and kids fishing in the river. • 100 Things about ME
  • Tweet me

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • MySpace

  • Be sure to check out…

    For the FREEBIES pages and more go to... MOMWITH3KIDS If you are looking for my E-SHELF go to... E-Shelf

B & B Fun

Not that kind of B & B. Bird and Bath.. ha ha ha

My dd wanted me to put this on my blog. She is always telling me stuff to blog about.

Here is a pic of her newest Cabbage Patch baby taking a bath in the kitchen sink. Her name is Leila. We call her and Ebaby. She came off of Ebay.

Here is a couple of pics of one of my parakeets. It was flying around the house and landed. For some reason, I was like …go get my camera.

2 Responses

  1. I’m waiting for a tatting post. I didn’t find anything that useful on the net, so let me know what you find.

  2. Hey, you haven’t posted for a while.
    Have you given up on this blogging lark.
    Hope everything is OK

Leave a Reply

