Library Cards

While I was wandering around town paying bills, my middle son reminded me of the library.  I have been telling him that when we are in town together I will take you to get your card.  Okay, that was about a year ago.  I guess things have changed greatly at the library.  I only had to show my drivers license to get theirs done.  I say ‘theirs’, because my little girl got one also.  She said that she is a big girl now.  5years old, They grow up so fast.  She already has a "library credit card."  Now she can buy any book she wants. <—-Her words, not mine.

 

Leave a Reply

