Busy and Craziness

girl chained to desk

I just can’t wait to start school on Monday. We will already be having a crazy day, since I have to take my Mother to grocery shop. I figure we will just have a relaxed first day later in the evening. Still, I can’t wait.

 

My 31st birthday was last tuesday. Nothing exciting. I did get an awesome book from my DH. I had been wanting to get it for sometime. Smoky Mountain Family Album is a book consisting of tons of pictures. Alot of them are my long ago family. I have had fun the past few days looking over the book and marking in my family history pages what page their pics are on. So cool. I can’t wait to show it to my mother on Monday. She’ll love that one.

On wednesday, the family and I went to Dixie Stampede. I had gotten the tickets for my birthday. The food just didn’t seem so great this time. (I went on my b-day two years ago.) The waitress had to of been new. She was just way behind all of the others. I do know this….. Don’t wear green. If you do, only your head will show up in the pictures. I’ll know that one in the future.

 

I hope everyone out there in computer land is doing great. I enjoy reading everyone’s post. I know that I don’t comment alot. I have slow dial-up because I live out here in the middle of the boon docks. I do read all your stuff and love it. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

