Big Hair Photo

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I am trying to get on track with my blogging.  So I have a theme for everyday of the week.  Not sure how long I can stay on track but…here is my first Memory Monday.

This is posted in response to Amy Beth’s entry on her blog.  She dares everyone to post a picture of their big hair.  Now here is my 11th grade picture.  I couldn’t find my 10th grade, it is bigger.  To be totally honest with you, I wish I could fix my hair this way now.  I can’t get it to do anything but lay flat.  I have always dreamed of hair like Amy’s.  Perms would not stay in my hair and I wasn’t "blessed" , or cursed to some, with curly hair.

Here is the photo:

Now everyone else needs to fess up their pics.

Leave a Reply

