Car Troubles

 

Tackle It Tuesday Meme

 

This makes a perfect post for Tackle-It Tuesday.  We went to a little get-together last night.  Thank the Lord that I choose to drive a seperate car from my DH.  He drove his new crazy looking Mustang. ( I call it the circle moblie due to everything on it seems to be a circle.)  I drove my Suburban.  His car choose last night to blow the clutch out.  Mind you, we just bought this car new in December.  I guess buying that extended warranty plan pays off, or let’s see if it does.

 

I called last night to have it towed.  The guy said that the only way to have it picked up would be to have it taken all the way to Morristown.  That is a good ways away.  I told them to wait and I would call them back this morning.  It now rests back at the dealership where it came from.  In my opinion, it should stay there.  I hate that little car. 

 

So now I have tackled the torn up car situation.  Next week, hopefully it will be business taxes ready to go the the preparer.  I can’t wait to get that out of the way.

Leave a Reply

