BFS #19: On the drawing board

I figured I would join the blogger friends school, at least catch the last half of it. I may go back and play catch up at some point. Here is the link to the new assignment.

We are to post a pic of our children’s ( or our) artwork.

Here is my oldest son’s drawing. He gave this to me awhile back. He considers himself an artist. This is the only one that I can find at the moment since he is away at my Mom’s for the week doing housework.
This is a drawing of a tissue box.

Here is a pic from my middle child. He got a drawing book for Christmas and sat down and drew this one the other day. It is a pic of my dd’s pet rabbit, Jackie Leggs.

Here is the last picture. It is from, of course, my dd. She drew the rose growing in one of those little green thingies you get from the florist. I’m not quite sure why, but oh well.

Leave a Reply

