Sunday Seven

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

1. I’m thankful that my DH makes enough money for me to stay home and homeschool.2. I’m glad everyday that I was able to have three healthy children. I don’t know if I would have had the strength great enough to handle it any other way.

3. The fact that my Mother wasn’t made out of money gave me a great upbringing. I have learned to respect what I have and not want for extraordinary things at crazy prices. (like some children in Hollywood)

4. I’m happy that my Eldest son is a great reader. Now if I could get him to practice his handwriting more often, we could read his stuff better.

5. My DD has such a loving personality. She used to hate being around other kids that were smaller than her. The other day, she took to this little baby like it was her own. Every time it cried, she was there to push the swing or fix it’s pacifier. So cute.

6. My middle son has patience. I guess that is true for a lot of middle kids. I’m a middle and I can wait in line for hours. I usually have something else to work on while I’m there. When my kids were in ps, I had to wait in the car line for an hour. Lots of cross-stitching got done, let me tell you.

7. I have a supportive family. Whenever something goes wrong, they all rally around each other. We solve the problem and comfort each other.

Leave a Reply

