Where’s George.com


Has anyone else out there done this? I had got a bill a few years back and never registered. I did enter the bill and it was last entered in my same county. My DH got a marked bill a few days ago and it got me going again. I entered the 15 ones we had in the house. I hope to keep up with the whole system of entering.

On a side note, my DH is keeping his bill to spend on vacation. He wants it to go very far. I think that just screws up the whole tracking system. Anyways…

Leave a Reply

