• TN MOM WITH THREE KIDS

    threekidsavatar.jpg I'm a stay-at-home mother to my three (sometimes) wonderful children. They are usually with me, since I homeschool them. We enjoy going into the GSMNP, Great Smoky Mountain National Park, and playing in nature. Occasionally, you can catch the hubby and kids fishing in the river. • 100 Things about ME
  • Tweet me

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • MySpace

  • Be sure to check out…

    For the FREEBIES pages and more go to... MOMWITH3KIDS If you are looking for my E-SHELF go to... E-Shelf

Deer Farm

Would you believe I live .6 mile from a tourist attraction that I just recently visited. To top it all off, I get in for FREE for being me, or more who I am married to. My DH’s family land borders their land, so goes the freebie. Anyways,… It’s the Smoky Mountain Deer Farm & Petting Zoo

I took two of my kids. My DS2 was visiting his Aunt. He had visited before with her, so he had seen all there was to see. To make up for the lost child, I took another. This little girl belongs to one of our worker bees. She was staying over for the weekend, with my DD.

Here are some pics:
First for the kangaroos…
three-looking-at-kangaroos.jpg
baby-kangaroo.jpg

How about some odd animals, these are just a few of their offerings. They also have peacocks that roam freely, emus, goats that you can feed and pet, santa’s reindeer that you can feed apples to. Note: apples cost only 50 cents there. praire-dog.jpg zebra.jpg zonkey.jpg

Last but not least…deer. Yes, folks. They do have them. You can walk in their cage and feed and pet the creatures.
deer.jpg

One Response

  1. THERE SO CUTE1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

