Bout that time,again

books.jpg

I’m so excited. I have been filling my bookshelves with all sorts of school supplies. I’ve hit Staples twice and Wal-mart about a thousand. Everytime I go there, I get tons of supplies. I did remember to use my Teacher Rewards card at Staples today. I always forget that I have that card. Rainbow Resources this year. I hope it all gets here soon. I can’t wait to look at all the new books. The two little ones have already read their science books for the year. My DS2 has even been doing the experiments in there. My kids must be crazy. My DD was crying because I wouldn’t give her homework.

One Response

  1. I always enjoy getting new school supplies! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

