• TN MOM WITH THREE KIDS

    threekidsavatar.jpg I'm a stay-at-home mother to my three (sometimes) wonderful children. They are usually with me, since I homeschool them. We enjoy going into the GSMNP, Great Smoky Mountain National Park, and playing in nature. Occasionally, you can catch the hubby and kids fishing in the river. • 100 Things about ME
  • Tweet me

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • MySpace

  • Be sure to check out…

    For the FREEBIES pages and more go to... MOMWITH3KIDS If you are looking for my E-SHELF go to... E-Shelf

Piercings

My two youngest talked their father into allowing them to get their ear/ears pierced. Yes, my little boy has a pierced ear. I’m still not sure how I feel about that. As for my little DD, I didn’t want to have it done when she was little. I felt it was HER choice. She wanted to do it and it is done.

Here are their results:

abigail-small.jpg jimmy-small.jpg

3 Responses

  1. Hi!
    Thanks for visiting my blog and for leaving your url. I enjoyed reading through your entries and seeing all the pictures.
    For some reason, I can’t even sign into Homeschool Spot anymore~ I can read the posts~ but can’t sign in. Weird! That’s ok, though, I rarely go there anymore~ I found that there really wasn’t all that much homeschool talk~ and that’s why I had gone there in the first place. Glad you found me, though! Keep in touch,
    Heidi

  2. Thanks so much for emailing me your new URL! Your children are precious! I love all the photos. The Great Smokies are just beautiful. We live about 2 hours from them in NC, but haven’t taken the time in 3 years to go enjoy them…shame on us!!

    I went into WalMart the other day and let me tell ya’, it was very difficult to stay away from the school supplies! Next to a bookstore, the fresh mid-summer school supply displays are very tempting to homeschool moms! But, alas, I’ll need to get the 300000 glue sticks, too. What does happen to those things anyways? They are like socks in the dryer!

    Michelle
    aka http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/eyecorn

  3. I want the url. Send the url to my e-mail:

Leave a Reply

