Crafty Goodness

I have so many crafting projects in the works for the week.  Here are a couple pics of what I finished yesterday.

 purse-4-friend.JPGThis is a purse for a friend.  I made one for myself also, different fabric.

 sweatshirt-jacket.JPG

This is a repurposed hoodie.  My MIL wanted it made into a jacket for her sister.  I gotta say that it was easier than what I expected.

Now, I’m working on a bone purse for DD to carry with the doggie outfit I’m making her for halloween.

Leave a Reply

