Taco Hands

taco-with-hands.JPG

The whole family was riding in the truck last night. Okay, that’s normal. I’m listening in to the conversations going on in the backseat. I about lost it when I heard what my 6yo said to her big brother.

DD: You can’t touch me.

DS1: Why not?

DD: Cause you’re a taco.

DS1: I can still touch you.

DD: Tacos don’t have hands.

Long hesitation….

DD:  UNLESS, your cheese fell out on both sides and you are using that.

DS1: Whatever!

Gotta love little kiddos.

One Response

  1. Great, vivid imaginations!

Leave a Reply

