Watch Dog

My DD wanted to be a doggie for halloween this year.  I’m so glad I finished this one in time and she is happy with it.  She is going to wear it for her brother’s halloween birthday party.  Plus, she will wear it to church halloween night.  They have a costume contest every year.  This will be the first time she has entered.  I don’t know why, I love the witch costume I made a couple of years ago.  That one took some time and effort.

Here is a full picture:

small-full-shot.jpg

A picture of her doggie bag, in the shape of a bone:

small-bone-bag.jpg

Her ears:

small-ear-shot.jpg

Her tail:

small-tail-shot.jpg

One Response

  1. Cute. I love the dog bone bag!

Leave a Reply

