Random Pics

Here are some random photos from recently:

 

Pants I made for my DD using this tutorial!  VERY EASY and she loves them!!!

craft-wrap-pants-abby

My butterfly quilt…FINISHED!  I made this top sometime ago, but am just now getting around to finishing it.  It currently is hanging on the wall in my new office! YIPEE!!!!

craft-butterfly-quilt

My daughter attempting to shut the duck up!

coop-abby-with-duck

 

She fell asleep in the back of the truck on her daddy’s helmet!

abby-helmet-love

My daughter in her poison ivy pink glory!  I’m not sure why she’s smiling..ugh!abby-pink-lovliness

One Response

  1. Neat pics. Those pants look great on her.

Leave a Reply

