What in the world?….

I haven’t ventured out lately to look at strange items, but I’ve found a couple close to home. If anyone out there in bloggy land knows what either one of these two pictures are of….I’d love you even more!

First off, this picture was taken in Cataloochee. You can find my picture of it in an earlier post of mine. Someone was kind enough to lighten it up for me, so here it it! This is located in the third floor of a really old barn!

Lighted Barn Picture

This one is an item found at our local Goodwill. My daughter picked it up and asked what it was. YEP..I was dumbfounded! It looks this way on both sides. My first thought was some sort of grater or strainer. Upon closer inspection, the rough sides are on the inside, so no go on the grater, and I put it up to the light and you can’t really see through it, so still wondering about the strainer.

WHAT goodwill

Any clues?….

Leave a Reply

